MSAN Intersectional 
Social Justice Collaborative for Middle School & High School Students
 

We are inviting both middle and high school students from across our districts to meet monthly to participate in an integrated social justice youth leadership development experience, culminating in a network-wide social justice action research fair in April, 2022. Get complete information. 


Sessions

All sessions will be from
10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. MST
11:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m. CST
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. EST

Please save the following dates:
October 27, 2021
November 17, 2021
December 15, 2021
January 12, 2022
February 9, 2022
March 2, 2022
April 6, 2022

Facilitators

Corrie Wallace and Chris Fontana

For more information, click here 

 

MSAN Intersectional 
Social Justice Collaborative for Middle School & High School Students

 

©2021 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System